2020 College Awards

Congratulations to the 2020 College award winners.

View award winners

Quality programmes

View the new and improved Foundation and Cornerstone programmes on our Quality website.

View our Quality website

COVID-19: members

Information for College members about COVID-19.

View COVID-19 website

Featured News

Medal in memory of slain doctor awarded to young Taumarunui GP

23 Oct 2020

Dr Caitlin Whitford, a rural hospital doctor working in Turangi, has become the first recipient of the Dr Amjad Hamid Medal.

Prev results Next results